To remove user from Atria but not affecting the profile account lock in Office 365, just select Deprovision. Service for the user in Atria will go from 1 to 0. Give it an hour or so after for change to take effect, and user contact information profile will be editable again in O365.
Calendar
Categories
Recent Comments
- timlyg on Exploring Churches in New Jersey
- timlyg on "The Master Key" for Reaching Muslims
- timlyg on Sunday Service 2023-08-20 Sunday School on Forgiveness
- timlyg on 撒娇是否罪过?
- timlyg on Bible Study: Hebrews
Meta